Last updated: November 11, 2022
We want satisfied customers, not hostages. That’s why we make it easy for you to cancel your account directly in our app — no phone calls required, no questions asked.
Our legal responsibility is to account owners, which means we cannot cancel an account at the request of anyone else. If for whatever reason you no longer know who the account owner is, email us. We will gladly reach out to any current account owners at the email addresses we have on file.
What happens when you cancel?
You can cancel your subscription and keep using your account until your paid period expires. Then the account will be automatically downgraded to the free plan, which means that you will be still allowed to use our app with limited functionality.
We retain the right to suspend or terminate accounts for any reason at any time, as outlined in our Terms of Service. In practice, this generally means we will cancel your account without notice if we have evidence that you are using our products to engage in abusive behavior.